Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Anderson (Ind.)
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at TCNJ
Wed Dec 20
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Transylvania
Don Lane Classic
Thu Dec 21
5:00 PM
Guilford
Transylvania
Don Lane Classic
Thu Dec 28
4:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Fri Dec 29
3:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Transylvania
Fri Dec 29
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Dec 30
7:00 PM
Spalding
Transylvania
Tue Jan 02
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Bluffton
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Earlham
Transylvania
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Defiance
Transylvania
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Defiance
Transylvania
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Transylvania
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Anderson
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Manchester
Transylvania
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Manchester
Transylvania
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule