Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Sheilley

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life

859-233-8270 hsheilley@transy.edu
Mary Struckhoff

Senior Associate Director of Athletics

859-233-8278 mstruckhoff@transy.edu
Jeff Chaney

Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance and Sport Administration

859-281-3690 jchaney@transy.edu
Leigh Oakley

Assistant Director of Athletics - Facilities

859-233-8183 loakley@transy.edu
Terry Justice

Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility

859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Kyle Walton

Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - Marketing

859-233-8663 kwalton@transy.edu
Parviz Zartoshty

Executive Assistant to VP of Enrollment & Student Life (Facility Rental Requests)

859-233-8612 pzartoshty@transy.edu
Justin Sweeney

Sports Information Director

859-233-8284 jsweeney@transy.edu
Neal Settle

Assistant Sports Information Director

859-233-8287 nsettle@transy.edu
Nick Reuss

Director of Sports Medicine

859-233-8627 nreuss@transy.edu
Kyle Sutton

Assistant Athletic Trainer

859-233-8850 ksutton@transy.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Hinton-Moncer

Director of Health and Wellness/Title IX Coordinator

859-233-8854 ahinton@transy.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Turner

Strength and Conditioning Coach

859-233-8567 zturner@transy.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Getsee

Head Coach

859-233-8699 zgetsee@transy.edu
Dylan Rajkovich

Assistant Coach

859-233-3513 drajkovich@transy.edu
DJ Eckert

Assistant Coach

deckert@transy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane

Head Coach

859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Kyle Macy

Assistant Coach

kmacy@transy.edu
Steve Wright

Assistant Coach

859-233-8256 sewright@transy.edu
Bart Bellairs

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Fulks

Head Coach

859-233-8267 jfulks@transy.edu
Maggie Prewitt

Assistant Coach

859-233-8219 mprewitt@transy.edu
Tim Whitesel

Assistant Coach

twhitesel@transy.edu
Loren Bewley

Assistant Coach

859-233-8219 lbewley@transy.edu
Kayla Dobson Fister

Assistant Coach

kdobson@transy.edu
Matt Trumble

Volunteer Assistant

mtrumble@transy.edu

Cheerleading and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tora Carter

Head Coach

859-233-8893 tcarter@transy.edu
Jennifer Fouch

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton

Head Coach

859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton

Head Coach

859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale

Assistant Coach

Eventing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya Davis

Head Coach

859-233-8270 tdavis@transy.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Humphries

Head Coach

859-281-3573 shumphries@transy.edu
Grace Goodbarn

Assistant Coach

859-281-3691 ggoodbarn@transy.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane

Head Coach

859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Jantzen Latham

Assistant Coach

859-233-8136 jlatham@transy.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrus York

Head Coach

859-233-8153 tyork@transy.edu
Tiara Harris

Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Justice

Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility

859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Logan Otto

Assistant Coach

859-281-3556 lotto@transy.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Bickford

Head Coach

859-281-3562 lbickford@transy.edu
Katie Vautier

Assistant Coach

859-233-8807 kvautier@transy.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Vogel

Head Coach

859-281-3510 mvogel@transy.edu
John Greer

Assistant Coach

859-233-8132 jgreer@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs

Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Reis

Head Coach

859-233-8194 lreis@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs

Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Hendrickson

Head Coach

859-281-3575 shendrickson@transy.edu
Natalie Hernandez

Assistant Coach

859-233-8897 nhernandez@transy.edu
Kimi Blewett

Assistant Coach

kblewett@transy.edu
Megan Mitchell

Assistant Coach

mmitchell@transy.edu
Greg Shoemaker

Volunteer Assistant

Andrew Hundley

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin

Head Coach

859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis

Associate Head Coach

859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin

Head Coach

859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis

Associate Head Coach

859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun

Head Coach

859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun

Head Coach

859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton

Head Coach

859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale

Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton

Head Coach

859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Walton

Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - Marketing

859-233-8663 kwalton@transy.edu
Amy Barmore

Assistant Coach

859-281-3537 abarmore@transy.edu
Courtney Grafton

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ryan

Head Coach

859-233-8613 kryan@transy.edu