No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 02
Final
10 Transylvania
3 at Centre
Tue Apr 03
Final
2 Mt. St. Joseph
7 Transylvania
Lexington, KY
Tue Apr 03
Final
6 Mt. St. Joseph
8 Transylvania
Lexington, KY
Sun Apr 08
Final
5 Defiance
10 Transylvania
Sun Apr 08
Final
2 Defiance
3 Transylvania
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Transylvania
2 at Berea
Tue Apr 10
Final - 11 innings
4 Transylvania
5 at Berea
Thu Apr 12
Final
18 Otterbein
6 Transylvania
Whitaker Bank Ballpark, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Apr 14
Final
4 Transylvania
12 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 14
Final
4 Transylvania
5 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 21
Final
13 Anderson (Ind.)
3 Transylvania
Sat Apr 21
Final
16 Anderson (Ind.)
6 Transylvania
Mon Apr 23
Postponed
Transylvania
at Hanover
Mon Apr 23
Postponed
Transylvania
at Hanover
Wed Apr 25
Final
3 Transylvania
5 at Hanover
Wed Apr 25
Final
6 Transylvania
1 at Hanover
Sat Apr 28
Final
9 Manchester
7 Transylvania
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
5 Manchester
0 Transylvania
Tue May 01
Final
7 Transylvania
4 at Earlham
Tue May 01
Final
7 Transylvania
4 at Earlham
Sat May 05
Final
2 Transylvania
3 at Bluffton
Sat May 05
Final
8 Transylvania
12 at Bluffton
View Full Schedule