Sat Mar 16
Final
9 Transylvania
10 at Capital
Wed Mar 20
Final
24 Transylvania
1 at Earlham
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Anderson (IN)
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Lexington, KY
Fri Mar 29
5:00 PM
Transylvania
at Sewanee
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Centre
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Apr 13
7:00 PM
Anderson (IN)
vs. Transylvania
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Wed May 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
HCLC Tournament Semifinals
Sat May 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
HCLC Tournament Championship
Tue May 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Wed May 08
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 11
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Wed May 15
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sun May 19
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Sat May 25
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule