Fri Sep 28
TBA
TBA
Transylvania
ITA Regionals, St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
TBA
Transylvania
ITA Regionals, St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Sep 30
TBA
TBA
Transylvania
ITA Regionals, St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Sewanee
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
Rhodes
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Midway
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Centre
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Transylvania
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Covenant
@ Berea College
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Thomas More
Transylvania
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Otterbein
Sat Mar 30
9:00 AM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Franklin
Transylvania
Sat Apr 06
9:00 AM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Webster
Transylvania
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Webster
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule