No Event
Tue Mar 19
Final
6 Thomas More
3 vs. Transylvania
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Otterbein
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Sat Apr 06
9:00 AM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Webster
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Fri May 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sun May 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat May 11
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sun May 12
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Third Round
Mon May 20
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Quarterfinal
Tue May 21
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Semifinal
Wed May 22
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule