Sat Feb 16
TBA
Sewanee
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
Rhodes
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Midway
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Centre
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Transylvania
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Covenant
@ Berea College
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Transylvania
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Thomas More
Transylvania
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Otterbein
Sat Mar 30
9:00 AM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Sat Apr 06
9:00 AM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Webster
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Transylvania
at Defiance
Sun Apr 21
12:00 PM
Franklin
Transylvania
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Transylvania
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Earlham
Transylvania
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
Transylvania
Fri May 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sun May 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat May 11
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sun May 12
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Third Round
Mon May 20
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Quarterfinal
Tue May 21
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Semifinal
Wed May 22
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule