Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Case Western Reserve
8 vs. Thomas More
@ Lexington, KY. Pio Classic
Sat Mar 02
Final
5 Transylvania
1 at #9 Case Western Reserve
Pio Classic
Sat Mar 02
Final
5 Thomas More
11 vs. Transylvania
Pio Classic
Sun Mar 10
Final
1 Transylvania
5 vs. LeTourneau
@ Seguin, Texas
Sun Mar 10
Final
5 Transylvania
2 vs. LeTourneau
@ Seguin, Texas
Mon Mar 11
Final
4 Mary Hardin-Baylor
1 vs. Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
Mon Mar 11
Final - 9 innings
3 Mary Hardin-Baylor
2 vs. Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
Wed Mar 13
Final
4 Transylvania
0 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
Wed Mar 13
Final
1 Transylvania
3 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
Thu Mar 14
Final
0 Schreiner
1 vs. Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
Thu Mar 14
Final
2 Schreiner
6 vs. Transylvania
@ Seguin, Texas
Fri Mar 15
Final - 6 innings
3 Transylvania
11 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
1 Transylvania
9 at Texas Lutheran
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
1 Wittenberg
12 vs. Transylvania
Sun Mar 24
Final
5 Wittenberg
10 vs. Transylvania
Tue Mar 26
Final
2 Centre
4 vs. Transylvania
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
0 Centre
9 vs. Transylvania
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
Transylvania
at #18 Trine
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
Transylvania
at #18 Trine
Wed Apr 03
Final
5 Transylvania
2 at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Apr 03
Final
3 Transylvania
5 at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Anderson (Ind.)
2 vs. Transylvania
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Anderson (Ind.)
6 vs. Transylvania
Wed Apr 10
Final
1 Transylvania
4 at Thomas More
Wed Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
0 Transylvania
3 at Thomas More
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
2 Defiance
10 vs. Transylvania
Sat Apr 13
Final
8 Defiance
14 vs. Transylvania
Mon Apr 22
Final
0 Hanover
2 vs. Transylvania
Senior Day
Mon Apr 22
Final
1 Hanover
3 vs. Transylvania
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
2 Transylvania
0 at Franklin
Tue Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
8 Transylvania
5 at Franklin
Thu Apr 25
Final
0 Rose-Hulman
6 vs. Transylvania
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
0 Rose-Hulman
8 vs. Transylvania
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
11 Transylvania
0 at Bluffton
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
12 Transylvania
1 at Bluffton
Sun Apr 28
Final
19 Transylvania
2 at Manchester
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
11 Transylvania
1 at Manchester
Tue Apr 30
Final
1 #18 Depauw
6 vs. Transylvania
Tue Apr 30
Final - 9 innings
7 #18 Depauw
5 vs. Transylvania
Thu May 02
Final
2 Franklin
4 vs. Transylvania
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
2 Mt. St. Joseph
5 vs. Transylvania
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
4 Transylvania
1 at Mt. St. Joseph
HCAC Championship
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
3 Piedmont
1 vs. Transylvania
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA Demorest Regional
Sat May 11
Final - 12 innings
5 Transylvania
4 vs. Emory & Henry
@ Demorest, Ga.
Sun May 12
Final - 11 innings
7 Emory
2 vs. Transylvania
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA Demorest Regional
View Full Schedule