No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 09
Final
60 Mt. St. Joseph
90 Transylvania
Sat Jan 12
Final
64 Manchester
91 Transylvania
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
70 Transylvania
69 at Franklin
Sat Jan 19
Final
75 Transylvania
67 at Bluffton
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Transylvania
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Earlham
Transylvania
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Senior Day/Alumni Day
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Defiance
Transylvania
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Franklin
Transylvania
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Anderson (Ind.)
Tue Feb 19
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Fri Feb 22
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 01
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Second Round
Fri Mar 08
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Sectional
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Sectional
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Semifinal
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule