Wed Dec 06
Final
69 Transylvania
75 at Hanover
Sat Dec 09
Final
69 Rose-Hulman
58 Transylvania
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at TCNJ
Wed Dec 20
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Fri Dec 29
3:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Transylvania
Sat Dec 30
7:00 PM
Spalding
Transylvania
Tue Jan 02
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Bluffton
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Earlham
Transylvania
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Defiance
Transylvania
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Manchester
Transylvania
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Franklin
Transylvania
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Transylvania
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Hanover
Transylvania
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Transylvania
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Transylvania
Tue Feb 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Opening Round
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule