Sat Dec 02
Day 1
Transylvania Invitational
at University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 03
Day 2
Transylvania Invitational
at University of Kentucky
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Jan 19
6:30 PM
Centre
Fri Feb 09
Day 1
at HCAC Championship
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
Day 2
at HCAC Championship
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Feb 11
Day 3
at HCAC Championship
Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Mar 21
Day 1
at NCAA Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
Day 2
at NCAA Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
Day 3
at NCAA Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
Day 4
at NCAA Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule