No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
11:00 AM
at University of Indianapolis
Fri Dec 07
3:00 PM
at University of Indianapolis
Sat Jan 12
11:00 AM
at Otterbein Invitational
Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio)
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM
at Dave Lehman Open
Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio)
Sat Jan 26
9:30 AM
at Jessica Starks Open
Capital University (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Bob Shannon Invitational
Denison University (Granville, Ohio)
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
at DePauw invitational
DePauw University (Greencastle, Ind.)
Sat Feb 16
TBA
at HCAC Indoor Conference Championship
Bluffton University (Bluffton, Ohio)
Sat Mar 23
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Pat Deacon Stadium, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
at Depauw Invitational
Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at Centre Twilight
Danville, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
at Kentucky Invitational
UK Track & Field Complex, Lexington, Ky.
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at HCAC Outdoor Conference Championship
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at HCAC Outdoor Conference Championship
Fri May 10
TBA
at North Central College
Sat May 11
TBA
at North Central College
Fri May 17
TBA
at Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
Ohio Weslyan
Thu May 23
TBA
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship (Geneva, OH)
Fri May 24
TBA
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship (Geneva, OH)
Sat May 25
TBA
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship (Geneva, OH)
No Event
View Full Schedule