Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Spalding
Women's Basketball
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
Centre
Men's Basketball
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
Earlham
Men's Basketball
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Manchester
Women's Basketball
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Manchester
Men's Basketball
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
Earlham
Women's Basketball
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Franklin
Women's Basketball
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Defiance
Men's Basketball
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Defiance
Women's Basketball
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Hanover
Women's Basketball
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Men's Basketball
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Anderson
Women's Basketball
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Anderson
Men's Basketball
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Franklin
Men's Basketball
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Women's Basketball
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Men's Basketball
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Women's Basketball
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
Hanover
Men's Basketball
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Bluffton
Women's Basketball
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Men's Basketball
Wed Apr 01
All Day
at NCA Collegiate Championship
Thu Apr 02
All Day
at NCA Collegiate Championship
Fri Apr 03
All Day
at NCA Collegiate Championship
Sat Apr 04
All Day
at NCA Collegiate Championship
Sun Apr 05
All Day
at NCA Collegiate Championship
View Full Schedule