No Event
Wed Aug 21
7:00 PM
Berea
vs. Transylvania
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Transylvania
at Juniata
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Calvin
vs. Transylvania
@ Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Hope
@ Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Otterbein
Wed Sep 18
7:30 PM
Centre
vs. Transylvania
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
Midway University
vs. Transylvania
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
Transylvania
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 05
4:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
Manchester
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
Bluffton
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Sat Nov 02
3:30 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Nov 06
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Finals
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule