Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Fri Feb 14
4:00 PM
LaGrange
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Covenant
Sun Mar 01
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Berry College
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fl.
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Washington College
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fl.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
Transylvania
vs. Rhodes
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
St. Scholastica
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fl.
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Transylvania
vs. Franciscan
@ Orlando, Fl.
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM
Manchester
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Apr 18
11:00 AM
Defiance
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun Apr 19
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Apr 25
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Fri May 01
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament
Sat May 02
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament
Sun May 03
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament
Thu May 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri May 08
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 09
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Mon May 18
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA Tournament Quaterfinals
Tue May 19
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Wed May 20
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA DIII Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule