No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 23
Final
59 Transylvania
56 at Wittenberg
Fri Nov 29
Final
75 Maryville (Tenn.)
67 vs. Transylvania
2019 Pat Deacon Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
57 Redlands
59 vs. Transylvania
2019 Pat Deacon Classic
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Transylvania
Wed Dec 18
10:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. December Classic
Thu Dec 19
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at UC Santa Cruz
December Classic - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Bluffton
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Defiance
vs. Transylvania
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Transylvania
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Transylvania
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Transylvania
Fri Feb 28
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Championship
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - First Round
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round
Sat Mar 14
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 20
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio NCAA DIII Championship - Final
View Full Schedule