Tue Aug 20
TBA
Transylvania
at Georgetown (Ky.)
Fri Aug 23
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Spalding
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Fontbonne
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Washington (Mo.)
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Capital
vs. Transylvania
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Transylvania
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Heidelberg
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Berea
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
Adrian
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Nov 06
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Finals
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule