Sat Sep 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Ohio Wesleyan Invitational, Delaware, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Ohio Wesleyan Invitational, Delaware, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
Transylvania
at Centre
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Thu Sep 19
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
ITA Regional Championships, Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
ITA Regional Championships, Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
ITA Regional Championships, Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Sep 25
4:30 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sun Oct 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 15
9:00 AM
Ohio Northern
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sun Feb 16
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at LaGrange
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Covenant
Sun Mar 01
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Berry College
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Washington College
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule